Menu
Student Services




Name

Position

Email

Alyssa Amidei Speech and Language aamidei@zion6.org 
Jennifer Avila  Speech and Language javila@zion6.org
Alexis Blank  Occupational Therapist  ablank@zion6.org 
Renita Davis Social Worker  rdavis2@zion6.org 
Jessica Figueroa  School Psychologist jfigueroa2@zion6.org
Michelle Murray  OEP Social Worker  mmurray@zion6.org
Cindy Leprich-Gort  Physical Therapist  cleprich-gort@zion6.org 
Colleen Lindberg  Social Worker  clindberg@zion6.org 
Madalyn Potts  Social Worker mpotts@zion6.org
Colleen Ryan  Occupational Therapist  cryan@zion6.org
Kenneth Stall  Social Worker kstall@zion6.org
Don Stanelle  Adaptive PE  dstanelle@zion6.org
Kacey Vermazen  Behavior Coach kvermazen@zion6.org