Student Services





Name

Position

Email

Alyssa Amidei Speech and Language aamidei@zion6.org 
Jennifer Avila  Speech and Language javila@zion6.org
Renita Davis Social Worker  rdavis2@zion6.org 
Kari Haugli  Occupational Therapist  khaugli@zion6.org
Deidra Lewit  School Psychologist dlewit@zion6.org
Don Stanelle  Adaptive PE  dstanelle@zion6.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.