Menu
Student Services




Name

Position

Email

Alyssa Amidei Speech and Language aamidei@zion6.org 
Alexis Blank  Occupational Therapist  ablank@zion6.org 
Renita Davis Social Worker  rdavis2@zion6.org 
Cindy Leprich-Gort  Physical Therapist  cleprich-gort@zion6.org 
Colleen Lindberg  Social Worker  clindberg@zion6.org 
Robert Preston  School Psychologist rpreston@zion6.org
Don Stanelle  Adaptive PE  dstanelle@zion6.org